Doll Skin      

Love Is Dead And We Killed Her 01

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 06/26/2019

Love Is Dead And We Killed Her LP - Translucent Red w/ Yellow Splatter - Pressing Limit: 250
Album Art White T-Shirt
Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks 'Mark My Words' and 'Empty House' (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
Side A:
1. Don’t Cross My Path
2. Love Is Dead And We Killed Her
3. Mark My Words
4. No Fear
5. Outta My Mind

Side B:
6. Ink Stains
7. Nasty Man
8. Your Idols Are Dying
9. Empty House
10. When They Show Their Teeth
11. Homesick

Album release date is June 28th, 2019

Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Hopeless Records ID: 290768 Catalog ID: 4728 SKU: DOLLLOVE01-DL Created: 4/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Album Art White : T-Shirt